01

We Provide Great Services

We are committed to pioneering the top IT solutions in Kuwait and be able to deliver this service worldwide. We are client-centric company and we help our stakeholders achieve their ideals.

Mobile Application Development

Mobile application development is somewhat similar to how web application development is done because it is rooted from traditional software development. The difference between the two is that there are features that are especially modified or created for a particular mobile device. We leverage on both expertise for iOS and Android mobile app development.

Responsive Web Design & Development

Our company has a team who specializes in web design and development. Furthermore, we are equipped with the right tools to create astounding designs that will sure capture our client’s target audience. Our team works not stop to deliver valuable digital output that will surely be right-off the price and beyond expectation.

E-Marketing & Advertising

The concerns regarding digital marketing can become over the top sometimes. That is why we know how to manage each our client’s E-marketing needs. We help our clients to increase their search traffic by using the latest search engine optimization or SEO techniques. Our team ensures that your website will perform well.

Consultancy & Training

Our team of IT consultants are the best in their industry with years of technical knowledge and experience. Our main focus for this service is to provide complete information technology solutions in full coverage of our customer needs. Our Company consultants are guiding, planning and streamlining software deployment, managing or evaluating your webpage progress.

Design & Branding

Working on startups to make established brands, we have the experience to offer a full-service design and web development solution to clients from all sectors of industry. We like to keep our approach flexible and endeavor toward work that drives action, generates results, and makes for change.

Maintenance & Support

We do not stop at delivering our end-products and services to our clients, hence we also assist in added-value through maintenance and support. We offer round-the-clock support which can be delivered as an independent service or as part of the product package. Our customer is always a priority for us.

Drop your message here

01

خدمات تصميم تطبيقات الاجهزه الذكية

نقدم أفضل الحلول المبتكرة المتميزة في الكويت وخارج الكويت,نركز على متطلبات العملاء ونساعدهم في الوصول الى اهدافهم.

تطوير تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية

الهدف الرئيسي من عملنا في برمجة وتطوير تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية هو توفير قائمة من البرامج المستقلّة التي تخدم المستخدمين في جميع المجالات, حيث اصبحت من ضروريات الحياة والتي لا يستغني عنها, اصبحت تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية على مستوى عالي من الاداء, لتخدم اصحاب الاعمال في تسيير وتنظيم اعمالهم, و التواصل والمشاركة والمتابعة بالاضافه الى الاعلان والتسويق والوصول الى الاشخاص المستهدفين.

تصميم وتطوير مواقع الانترنت

نهتم ببرمجة مواقع الانترنت لاهميتها, حيث انها اصبحت تقنية متقدمة ومتناسبة مع المتصفحات على الهواتف الذكية مما يعطيها اهمية في وصولها الى اكبر عدد ممكن في جميع القنوات. كما نقدم تصاميم فريدة ومميزة للمواقع باختلاف اهدافها وتتم برمجتها بعدة ادوات برمجية لتضمن توافقها مع مختلف المتصفحات, في كويت غودينق يقوم فريق العمل باضافة التمييز لكل عميل بتطوير موقع يتناسب مع احتياجه ويحقق اهدافه وباسعار تتناسب مع الجميع.

التسويق الالكتروني والاعلان

تسويق منتج او خدمة ما لشركة او مؤسسة عن طريق التسويق الالكتروني, حيث تم تحويل السوق الافتراضي الى واقع ملموس, ويعد هذا التسويق من الاجزاء المهمة في الاستراتيجية التسويقية الحديثة, تتجه جميع الشركات والكبرى منها الى التسويق الالكتروني لزيادة التدفق الى مواقعها وصفحاتها الالكترونية, يقوم فريق العمل المتخصص في التسويق الالكتروني لدينا بعمل خطة تسويقية مدروسة و يقيم حالة الموقع الالكتروني وكفائته في عملية التسويق,كما يستخدم فريق العمل احدث التقنيات في عمل التسويق لمواكبة التطورات ومتابعة السوق.

الاستشارات الفنية والتدريب

يلتزم جميع افراد الفريق بتقديم النصيحة والمشورة بمختلف الاتجاهات البرمجية والتسويقيه والادارية, بتقديم الاستشارة نضمن حصول العملاء على قناعة كاملة قبل اتخاذ القرار لتحقيق الفائدة القصوى لهم, فريق العمل لدينا يقدم الحلول في جميع مراحل تطوير البرمجيات ابتداء من طرح الفكرة والتصميم والتطوير والتسليم والتقييم النهائي.

التصميم وتطوير العلامات التجارية

سواء كنت بحاجة الى تطوير المفهوم الخاص بالمنتج او الخدمة التي تقدمها او كنت بحاجة الى تطويرها, يمكننا مساعدتك مع فريق متخصص في التصميم والجرافيك,نقوم بتغطية جميع الخدمات الخاصة بالتصميم سواء كانت تهدف الى الاشهار او التسويق كالاعلانات الالكترونية او المنشورات الورقية,مع مرونة في العمل والتركيز على الابداع نقدم لعملائنا الفائدة حسب الدراسة المعطاه.

الدعم الفني والتحديث

نحن لا نتوقف عند التسليم بل يبدأ عملنا بمرحلة جديدة وهي التحديث والترقية والدعم الفني ,لا يمكن ضمان نجاح أي برمجية ان لم تكن متوافقة مع التطورات البرمجية ومع تطور متطلبات العمل , نجاح عملائنا هو انعكاس لنجاحنا.

أهلا, يرجى كتابة استفسارك عن برمجه التطبيقات الذكيه او اي خدمات اخرى نقدمها